Wisdom of Kammbia 3.25: That’s Overrated!

Love to see what people think is overrated. LOL!

Kammbia1's Blog

 

overrated

I’ve decided to reblog this post from a couple of years ago.

I will list my most overrated things in society.

You may agree or disagree with my list, that’s fine. But I want all readers to participate by commenting on my list (agree or disagreeing with it.

First of all, I would like to define what overrated means to me. Overrated isn’t things or experiences I either like or dislike, but they are overhyped or blown out of proportion in their significance to society or as a life’s experience.

Here we go:

1) Cheese on a Burger: I know most of you will disagree with this one right off the bat. However, I believe that cheese on a burger is so overrated. I want to taste the meat on my burger. How it’s cooked (either medium-well or well-done) and cheese gets in the way. I do like having…

View original post 435 more words

Leave a Reply

